You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
is there a way to not share, hide or even delete the calendar of a shared account?
We have several shares but the calendars are empty and are not necessary in our case.
Dear all.
is there a way to not share, hide or even delete the calendar of a shared account?
We have several shares but the calendars are empty and are not necessary in our case.
many thanks in advance